Contact Us

Office: (251) 660-8255
Toll Free: (866) 858-7602
Fax: (251) 660-0869


3748-B Industrial Park Drive
Mobile, Alabama 36693

Larry Norman lnorman@egm-llc.com
Larry Kennedy lkennedy@egm-llc.com
Ronnie Grillo ronnie@egm-llc.com
Paul Freeman pfreeman@egm-llc.com
Don Masters don@egm-llc.com
Steve Jones sjones@egm-llc.com

" ANNOUNCEMENT "



L&L Industrial Supply proudly announces the addition of Valve Accessories & Controls, Inc. to our line of quality product offerings. Valve Accessories and Controls, designs, manufactures, and markets quality products for controlling actuators in various flow control markets. Call or send us your inquiry for a quick quote. You can visit their web site at the following link.

http://vacaccessories.com




We are pleased to announce that we are now a full line Apollo Valve distributor and actuation center. Apollo valves are "Made In The USA" by Conbraco Industries. Give us a call and let us help you with your Apollo valve and actuation needs today. Click on the link below to see their full line of products.

http://www.apollovalves.com/


Pipe, Valves, Fittings & Instrumentation

We are L&L Industrial Supply, "Selling Solutions since 2000". It is our mission to partner with quality suppliers to bring you the very best products at the best possible price.

L&L Industrial Supply is organized in a unique manner to serve the needs of a wide variety of industrial, municipal and large commercial clientele. By combining the inventory and distribution capabilities for industrial pipe, valve, fittings and accessories with a full line of instrumentation and automation products, L&L's combined 75 years of experience is at your service. Please review our product listings at the menu tab above. You can also download our product line sheet located below.