Contact Us

Office: (251) 660-8255
Toll Free: (866) 858-7602
Fax: (251) 660-0869


3748-B Industrial Park Drive
Mobile, Alabama 36693

Larry Norman lnorman@egm-llc.com
Larry Kennedy lkennedy@egm-llc.com
Ronnie Grillo ronnie@egm-llc.com
Paul Freeman pfreeman@egm-llc.com
Don Masters don@egm-llc.com
Steve Jones sjones@egm-llc.com
Frank Touart ftouart@egm-llc.com
Donnie Johnson djohnson@egm-llc.com

" ANNOUNCEMENT "



L&L is proud to announce the addition of Krohne industrial instruments to our line of quality products. As your Krohne distributor we are always here to help with your inquiries. Please review Krohne product listing at the following link.

http://us.krohne.com/



Looking for Gauges, transducers, transmitters, or diaphragm seals? We are now a distributor for AMETEK US Gauge, PMT Pressure Transducers and Transmitters, and M&G Diaphragm Seals. Check out these quality products at the below link. We are here to help. If you have any questions give us a call or send an inquiry.

http://www.ametekusg.com/



L&L is proud to announce the addition of ASCO valves to our line of quality products. As your ASCO distributor we are always here to help with your inquiries. Please review ASCO product listing at the link below.

http://www.ascovalve.com/



Pipe, Valves, Fittings & Instrumentation

We are L&L Industrial Supply, "Selling Solutions since 2000". It is our mission to partner with quality suppliers to bring you the very best products at the best possible price.

L&L Industrial Supply is organized in a unique manner to serve the needs of a wide variety of industrial, municipal and large commercial clientele. By combining the inventory and distribution capabilities for industrial pipe, valve, fittings and accessories with a full line of instrumentation and automation products, L&L's combined 75 years of experience is at your service. Please review our product listings at the menu tab above. You can also download our product line sheet located below.